• Image of Gottwax EP1
  • Image of Gottwax EP1
  • Image of Gottwax EP1

A1: Behr - Love And Happiness
A2: Rob Amboule - Principles

B1: OJsmooth - Jawn
B2: eLDOKO - I Want You

We’re very proud to bring you Gottwax EP1, the first release on our brand new label. Running a label is something we have always dreamt of – with our fifth birthday looming, now seemed like the perfect time to branch out. We have always been 100% focused on running the festival, but we thought that expanding on our ideals and putting out a record would allow us to help the artists, who have helped us for the last few years, gain further exposure.

The inaugural ‘Gottwax EP1’ is a 180-gram heavyweight record limited to 300 copies, it has been complied in conjunction with Nixwax and features exclusive tracks from BEHR, OJsmooth, Rob Amboule and eLDOKO - all of whom appeared on the Nixwax stage at last year’s Gottwood festival.

Release Date:
May 2014 - Out Now

Preview: Soundcloud

Artwork: Roo Lewis

Sold Out